We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 02/06/2014
I had a headlight out and they had the part, and were will to stay late to put it in, they also were very detailed in all the information and the billing is very detailed. Great service, thanks
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I like that things are explained to me so I can have a better understanding how the different parts work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Dave: Friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: service and location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Ruth Peirson: I feel they are honest about what is needed and what isn't
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Nancy Chung: I always receive consistent reliable service in a timely manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/17/2017
Review by Clifford Barkley: Honest, friendly, professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Erik Anderson: They do a great job! Friendly and courteous always! Always willing to give you a ride when you drop your vehicle off if you need.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast, efficient and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Clifford Barkley: Fast, courteous, complete service, convenient, knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Don Washburn: Excellent service all the way around.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everyone is very friendly and great at explaining what was done to my car as well as giving me suggestions on work that will need to be done in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2016
Review by Sue, Bradford: Great people, great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Doug Wright: Good, trustworthy, reliable, local people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Dave Elliott: Great service, even put my license plat sticker on for me
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Erin Johnston: I find the staff to be very friendly, helpful and great at explaining any issues there might be with my vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are super friendly, efficient and you don't have to second guess that they are putting the customer first.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-271-4941
near by local auto car shop
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo