We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Erik Anderson: They do a great job! Friendly and courteous always! Always willing to give you a ride when you drop your vehicle off if you need.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast, efficient and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Clifford Barkley: Fast, courteous, complete service, convenient, knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Don Washburn: Excellent service all the way around.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everyone is very friendly and great at explaining what was done to my car as well as giving me suggestions on work that will need to be done in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2016
Review by Sue, Bradford: Great people, great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Doug Wright: Good, trustworthy, reliable, local people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Dave Elliott: Great service, even put my license plat sticker on for me
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Erin Johnston: I find the staff to be very friendly, helpful and great at explaining any issues there might be with my vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are super friendly, efficient and you don't have to second guess that they are putting the customer first.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are super friendly, efficient and you don't have to second guess that they are putting the customer first.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are super friendly, efficient and you don't have to second guess that they are putting the customer first.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2015
Review by don washburn: Great guys. Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2015
Review by Sue, Bradford: Great staff. Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2014
Review by Louise McColl: we have had two service experiences with Eldon Ingram and both have been outstanding. I have already referred a friend to them.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-271-4941
near by local auto car shop
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo