Reviews

Eldon Ingram Autopro


519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2014
Review by Gail Murdock: All the staff at Eldon Ingram's are caring professionals! Thank you all so very much . Gail

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2014
Review by Lisa Irvine: I have never been to such an amazing friendly garage. I have recommended Ingram's to a lot of my friends and family. This garage truly exceeds all expectations. My experience was excellent.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2014
Review by Bill Pickering: I have always been treated very well by Rob, Eldon and team. They are professional and detailed. Great place to take your vehicle for quality work.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2014
Review by Darryl Renton: Great service and customer experience, as always. It was identified after the appointment that the front R/H wheel well liner was slightly insecure, possibly as a result of the service that was completed. This was conveyed to the team and is being addressed promptly.

 5     Dwight 05/01/2014
Excellent

 5     Joe 02/06/2014
I had a headlight out and they had the part, and were will to stay late to put it in, they also were very detailed in all the information and the billing is very detailed. Great service, thanks

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I like that things are explained to me so I can have a better understanding how the different parts work.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Dave: Friendly service

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: service and location

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Ruth Peirson: I feel they are honest about what is needed and what isn't

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Nancy Chung: I always receive consistent reliable service in a timely manner.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/17/2017
Review by Clifford Barkley: Honest, friendly, professional

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Erik Anderson: They do a great job! Friendly and courteous always! Always willing to give you a ride when you drop your vehicle off if you need.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast, efficient and great service

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Clifford Barkley: Fast, courteous, complete service, convenient, knowledgeable

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Don Washburn: Excellent service all the way around.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everyone is very friendly and great at explaining what was done to my car as well as giving me suggestions on work that will need to be done in the future.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2016
Review by Sue, Bradford: Great people, great service!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Doug Wright: Good, trustworthy, reliable, local people.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Dave Elliott: Great service, even put my license plat sticker on for me

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: