Reviews

Eldon Ingram Autopro


519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2015
Review by Susan, Stanton: Best service of any auto service shops since I first owned a car (40 years).

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2015
Review by Bill, Pickering: Rob and team will do everything possible to ensure we do not have vehicle issue between appointments. they are clear on items that require attention in future visits. We feel appreciated at Ingram's NAPA Autopro and always know they have our best interests in mind.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2015
Review by Francesco Sabatini: Great group, helpful and caring.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2015
Review by don washburn: These guys are gold standard. Outstanding place to take a car.

 5     Gail 07/01/2015
As a customer of Eldon Ingram Ltd., it is my pleasure and honour to say: I can confidently drive year round because of the professional and friendly service that you have given me and my vehicle. Thank you most sincerely! Gail Murdock

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2015
Review by Joel Anderson: I feel confident that our vehicle is going to be serviced with a great deal of experience, but with honesty as well.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2015
Review by Erik Anderson: Great people, great service every time!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2015
Review by Tsitsi Muyambo: Since coming to this service, for the 1st time I don't feel like I'm being cheated by a mechanic

 5     Gail 04/23/2015
Eldon Ingram Limited started out as a company to be trusted, depended upon; a straightforward, honest business. I am so very grateful that today, this sound business practice continues to be the main focus of all the caring professionals at Eldon Ingram Ltd. Thank you again. - Gail

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2015
Review by Kirk Bannerman: Eldon Ingram Ltd. is 2nd to none! I highly recomend this company to all of my family & friends!!!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2015
Review by Janet Jamison: Nice to have such a trustworthy car care facility in our local neighbourhood!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2015
Review by Janet Jamison: Nice to have such a trustworthy car care facility in our local neighbourhood!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Jim ferguson: Total satisfaction.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Jim ferguson: Total satisfaction.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2015
Review by Wayne Priestap: Excellent information on what was available for snow tires. Work was done as scheduled. Rob Ingram is exceptional at the info he provides when one has questions regarding service care needs.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2014
Review by Ron Bokkers: This was my first time having my car serviced at Eldon Ingram and Rob was fantastice to work with! He explained everything in detail in a way that I was able to understand. I will definitely be back for future service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2014
Review by Ron Bokkers: This was my first time having my car serviced at Eldon Ingram and Rob was fantastice to work with! He explained everything in detail in a way that I was able to understand. I will definitely be back for future service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2014
Review by Mustard, Jaclyn: Amazing service, Rob Ingram has exceeded my expectations in explaining problems with my vehicle and solutions that are atainable. I could not be happier with my switch from a dealership to Ingrams.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/04/2014
Review by alex cushing: eldon ingram's staff went out of thier way to help me in a difficult situation. I would and do recommend them to everyone. They are GREAT!!!!!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2014
Review by Bill Pickering: Always receive great service from Ingram's. Having our vehicle serviced by Eldon, Rob and team has been a positive experience from day 1.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next
Records per page: