We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2016
Review by Francesco Sabatini: great service trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by Barb Orchard: The staff are awesome! The get my car in quickly, repair it quickly and correctly the first time, explain to me in detail what they have done, and done fix what isn't necessary. They also keep me informed as to what my car will need done in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/07/2016
Review by Pat LeBlanc: Continued excellent service on my 3 vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2015
Review by Sandra Wettlaufer: I have been dealing with Ingram's for years and have found them to be very helpful, honest and sincere in their approach to handling your concerns regarding you vehicle maintenance and will only do the work required at a very fair price and I would gladly recommend them to anyone requiring someone to look after their car concerns.I always feel comfortable in my dealings with them, they treat you with respect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2015
Review by Doug Wright: Eldon Ingrams is the very best auto service I have every had. The entire group is wonderful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by don washburn: Awesome service. Always. Great guys.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2015
Review by Bill, Pickering: Another great customer experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2015
Review by Susan, Stanton: Best service of any auto service shops since I first owned a car (40 years).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2015
Review by Bill, Pickering: Rob and team will do everything possible to ensure we do not have vehicle issue between appointments. they are clear on items that require attention in future visits. We feel appreciated at Ingram's NAPA Autopro and always know they have our best interests in mind.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2015
Review by Francesco Sabatini: Great group, helpful and caring.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2015
Review by don washburn: These guys are gold standard. Outstanding place to take a car.
  Gail 07/01/2015
As a customer of Eldon Ingram Ltd., it is my pleasure and honour to say: I can confidently drive year round because of the professional and friendly service that you have given me and my vehicle. Thank you most sincerely! Gail Murdock
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2015
Review by Joel Anderson: I feel confident that our vehicle is going to be serviced with a great deal of experience, but with honesty as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2015
Review by Erik Anderson: Great people, great service every time!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2015
Review by Tsitsi Muyambo: Since coming to this service, for the 1st time I don't feel like I'm being cheated by a mechanic
  Gail 04/23/2015
Eldon Ingram Limited started out as a company to be trusted, depended upon; a straightforward, honest business. I am so very grateful that today, this sound business practice continues to be the main focus of all the caring professionals at Eldon Ingram Ltd. Thank you again. - Gail
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2015
Review by Kirk Bannerman: Eldon Ingram Ltd. is 2nd to none! I highly recomend this company to all of my family & friends!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2015
Review by Janet Jamison: Nice to have such a trustworthy car care facility in our local neighbourhood!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2015
Review by Janet Jamison: Nice to have such a trustworthy car care facility in our local neighbourhood!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Jim ferguson: Total satisfaction.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-271-4941
near by local auto car shop
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo