We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
128 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by Jeanne Switzer: required work is explained before it is done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2016
Review by Maureen Cook: Courteous, informative
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by Andrew Gillies: Prompt and thorough attention to my vehicle. Quality work. Great service at the desk.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2016
Review by DOUG Menchenton: good
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Scott Boughner: Fast, friendly and great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Andrew Gillies: Thorough attention given to my vehicle. Complete and detailed invoice. Great personal at desk on arrival and all my questions regarding the vehicle were answered.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2016
Review by Brad Chappel: they are friendly and they can book the vechicles in when it fits my schedule
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, personable, trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, personable, trustworthy.
  Tara Warren & Bob 03/03/2016
Great service and seems to have solved the issues my car was having. Thanks
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2016
Review by Francesco Sabatini: great service trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by Barb Orchard: The staff are awesome! The get my car in quickly, repair it quickly and correctly the first time, explain to me in detail what they have done, and done fix what isn't necessary. They also keep me informed as to what my car will need done in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/07/2016
Review by Pat LeBlanc: Continued excellent service on my 3 vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2015
Review by Sandra Wettlaufer: I have been dealing with Ingram's for years and have found them to be very helpful, honest and sincere in their approach to handling your concerns regarding you vehicle maintenance and will only do the work required at a very fair price and I would gladly recommend them to anyone requiring someone to look after their car concerns.I always feel comfortable in my dealings with them, they treat you with respect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2015
Review by Doug Wright: Eldon Ingrams is the very best auto service I have every had. The entire group is wonderful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by don washburn: Awesome service. Always. Great guys.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2015
Review by Bill, Pickering: Another great customer experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2015
Review by Susan, Stanton: Best service of any auto service shops since I first owned a car (40 years).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2015
Review by Bill, Pickering: Rob and team will do everything possible to ensure we do not have vehicle issue between appointments. they are clear on items that require attention in future visits. We feel appreciated at Ingram's NAPA Autopro and always know they have our best interests in mind.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-271-4941
near by local auto car shop
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo