Reviews

Eldon Ingram Autopro


519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I always get the very best service!!!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Terrific service, friendly, accommodating. They take the time to really explain things to you.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by Jeanne Switzer: required work is explained before it is done

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2016
Review by Maureen Cook: Courteous, informative

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by Andrew Gillies: Prompt and thorough attention to my vehicle. Quality work. Great service at the desk.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2016
Review by DOUG Menchenton: good

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Scott Boughner: Fast, friendly and great service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Andrew Gillies: Thorough attention given to my vehicle. Complete and detailed invoice. Great personal at desk on arrival and all my questions regarding the vehicle were answered.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2016
Review by Brad Chappel: they are friendly and they can book the vechicles in when it fits my schedule

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, personable, trustworthy.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, personable, trustworthy.

 5     Tara Warren & Bob 03/03/2016
Great service and seems to have solved the issues my car was having. Thanks

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2016
Review by Francesco Sabatini: great service trustworthy

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by Barb Orchard: The staff are awesome! The get my car in quickly, repair it quickly and correctly the first time, explain to me in detail what they have done, and done fix what isn't necessary. They also keep me informed as to what my car will need done in the future.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/07/2016
Review by Pat LeBlanc: Continued excellent service on my 3 vehicles

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2015
Review by Sandra Wettlaufer: I have been dealing with Ingram's for years and have found them to be very helpful, honest and sincere in their approach to handling your concerns regarding you vehicle maintenance and will only do the work required at a very fair price and I would gladly recommend them to anyone requiring someone to look after their car concerns.I always feel comfortable in my dealings with them, they treat you with respect.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2015
Review by Doug Wright: Eldon Ingrams is the very best auto service I have every had. The entire group is wonderful.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by don washburn: Awesome service. Always. Great guys.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2015
Review by Bill, Pickering: Another great customer experience.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: