We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Ron Bokkers: Great overall service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Peter Maranger: Trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good and timely service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Patti Bernier: They have always be able to fit us in on short notice, explaining everyone in detail and always with a smile
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: highly recommended and was overly satisfied with their service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by Brad Chappel: Helpful and they take care of their customers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I always get the very best service!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Terrific service, friendly, accommodating. They take the time to really explain things to you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by Jeanne Switzer: required work is explained before it is done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2016
Review by Maureen Cook: Courteous, informative
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by Andrew Gillies: Prompt and thorough attention to my vehicle. Quality work. Great service at the desk.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2016
Review by DOUG Menchenton: good
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Scott Boughner: Fast, friendly and great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Andrew Gillies: Thorough attention given to my vehicle. Complete and detailed invoice. Great personal at desk on arrival and all my questions regarding the vehicle were answered.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2016
Review by Brad Chappel: they are friendly and they can book the vechicles in when it fits my schedule
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, personable, trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, personable, trustworthy.
  Tara Warren & Bob 03/03/2016
Great service and seems to have solved the issues my car was having. Thanks
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-271-4941
near by local auto car shop
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo